2018 Music In The Park Schedule

2018 SUMMER MUSIC IN THE PARK PROGRAM

All programs are presented in the Gazebo in Fuhrman Park, Rock Point Road, Maytown.  The program may be cancelled in the event of inclement weather.

Sunday, June 3, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature the Working Man’s Band.

Sunday, June 10, 2018     7:00 pm
The program will feature the Twin Rose Community Band.

Sunday, June 17, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature by Southside Band.

Sunday, June 24, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature the band Fire In The Glen.

Sunday, July 1, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature Kracker Beez Band.

Sunday, July 8, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature the Bainbridge Band.

Sunday, July 15, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature Not Quite Einstein.

Sunday, July 22, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature Short Notise.

Sunday, July 29, 2018      7:00 pm
The program will feature The Rampart Street Ramblers.

Sunday, August 5, 2018     6:30 pm
The program will feature the Malta Band.

Sunday, August 12, 2018      6:30 pm
The program will feature the HepCats.

Sunday, August 19, 2018      6:30 pm
The program will feature the Fabulous Cheeze Brothers and Sisters.

Sunday, August 26, 2018      6:30 pm
The program will feature the Rohrerstown Band.