Contact

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday – 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday – 8:00 am to Noon

Contact

190 Rock Point Road
Marietta PA 17547
Office: (717) 426-3167
Fax: (717) 426-4881

Township Directory

Township Board of Supervisors
Tom Jones, Chairman – tom@eastdonegaltwp.com
Allen Esbenshade, Vice-Chairman – allen@eastdonegaltwp.com
John Murphy, Supervisor – john@eastdonegaltwp.com

Township Manager
Jeffrey Butler
jeff@eastdonegaltwp.com

Township Treasurer
Jodi Diaz
jodi@eastdonegaltwp.com

Road Master
Jake Bair
jake@eastdonegaltwp.com

Receptionist
Victricia McConnell
vicki@eastdonegaltwp.com

Zoning Officer/Building Code Official
Craig Underwood
craig@eastdonegaltwp.com

Sewer Authority
Cheryl Brubaker
EDSA@eastdonegaltwp.com